ER_EP_Square_3000x3000px (1).jpg

New EP out now

The Extra Ordinary 

Limited Signed 12″ Vinyl

Price : 14.99

Emilee’s first gift to the world comes in the form of her debut 7-track EP, ‘The Extra Ordinary’ released on 6th November including Mp3 card and exclusive remixes by Maya Jane Coles and Andrade and Sam Clarence. ‘Coming out of the shadow’ is a recurrent theme in ‘The Extra Ordinary’, with aspects of reaching out and going from inner to the outer world entwined throughout the 5 track EP. The album acts as an ode to existing and life itself. The title, ‘The Extra Ordinary’ suggests we are all the same (human), yet so powerfully singular.
This is an EP that is not ordinary, it’s extra ordinary taking the audience on a remarkable journey and inviting us to connect to our inner selves.


To all the people, who inspire, expand, and fill my heart, I thank you!


The first 1000 copies of the standard vinyl will be signed.


All songs written, performed and produced by Emilee. Except for track 6 & 7


  1. Lost Among Stars

  2. Mely Out of Reach

  3. I Wish Not

  4. Memory Land

  5. Rodeo

  6. Rodeo MJC Remix [Maya Jane Coles]

  7. Memory Land Remix [Andrade and Sam Clarence]